UAW Local 893

Calendar - Past Events

Leadership Institute
Date: Sun, Oct 1, 2017 to Fri, Oct 6, 2017  
Location: Black Lake  

Fall Presidents & Chairs Meeting
Date: Fri, Oct 6, 2017  
Location: Pat Greathouse Education Center  

Fall Conference
Date: Sat, Oct 7, 2017  
Location: Pat Greathouse Education Center  

UAW Veterans Conference
Date: Sun, Oct 8, 2017 to Fri, Oct 13, 2017  
Location: Black Lake  

Grievance Screening
Date: Tue, Oct 10, 2017  
Location: Local 893 Union Hall  

Leadership Institue
Date: Sun, Oct 22, 2017 to Fri, Oct 27, 2017  
Location: Black Lake  

UAW LUCA
Date: Sun, Oct 29, 2017 to Fri, Nov 3, 2017  
Location: Black Lake  

Grievance Screening
Date: Tue, Nov 14, 2017  
Location: Local 1268 Union Hall  

Grievance Screening
Date: Tue, Dec 5, 2017  
Location: Local 95 Union Hall  

View current events

Follow Us!

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me